Anti-Nuclear Protestor in India, Japan, on Mother Earth I Kevin D Blanch (Video)

nuclear-news

An activist. artist and strong anti nuclear proponent makes some strong support for the anti nuclear activists currently suffering serious oppression n India. Some swearing but only in the interest of expression.

 

Published on Sep 27, 2012 by kevin blanch

[…]

Any way I can, I should have done videos on this a long time ago, but I am now I am late to this but I am on it now, buy the way the Times of India woke me up again what great reporting they do.

[…]

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GRJBojBiu20

 

 

 

View original post

This entry was posted in Nuclear News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

